wp2a71e385_0f.jpg
wpabaec057.png
wp469d8124.png

© 2007 to 2017 The PCC of St Laurence Upminster

wp113d852f.png

Made by Serif

wp6ba7d145.png
wp725a0424.png
wp2cf45b6d.png

Editorial Team

T : 01708 220 696

E : gridiron@upminsterparish.co.uk

 

 

wp71db8104.png

Maureen Gourley

T : 01708 640 747

E : mlgourley@talktalk.net

 

 

wpc840f491.png

Contacts

Please let the Clergy know of anyone who is ill or in need of a pastoral visit, or housebound and wanting to receive the sacrament at home.

 

 

 

 

 

wp0778d9cc.png
wpda52c511.png
wp422e10b7.png

Nicky Teverson

T : 01708 225 374

E : nicky.teverson@upminsterparish.co.uk

 

Christine Foot (via Parish Office)

T : 01708 220 696

E : parish.office@upminsterparish.co.uk

 

Tony Richards

T : 01277 811 228

E : akrichards123@icloud.com

 

wp2cf45b6d.png

Tony Bloomfield

T : 01708 220 696

E : tony_bloomfield@aol.co.uk

 

 

wpe58169da.png
wp2cf45b6d.png

Keith Sharp

T : 01708 227 362

E : -----------------

 

 

wpd9f97c1c.png
wp2cf45b6d.png

Beryl Speed

T : 01708 228 793

E : beryl.speed@ntlworld.com

 

 

wpbd857ec5.png
wp2cf45b6d.png

Richard Brasier

T : 07595 598 754

E : brasier_96@hotmail.com

 

 

 

wp794163bf.png
wp2cf45b6d.png

Carol Billings

T : 01708 749 670

E : carole.billings1@btinternet.com

 

 

wpea33c862.png
wp2cf45b6d.png

Keith Stewart

T : 01708 227 928

E : keithdebbie@btinternet.com

 

 

wp6ce6927b.png
wp145d1a6d.png

Joanne Chapman

T : 01708 220 696

E : parish.office@upminsterparish.co.uk

 

 

wpa0a412ee.png
wpc31f0d8a.png
wp8d92f731.png

A complete list of Organisations, Groups & Contacts is displayed on the Church notice board.

 

 

 

 

 

Nigel Lockwood

T : 07899 876 247

E : admin@upminsterparish.co.uk

 

 

Revd. Susannah Brasier

T : 01708 220 174

E : susannah.brasier@upminsterparish.co.uk

 

 

Deborah Masterson

T : 01708 760 485

E : deborah.masterson@upminsterparish.co.uk